By browsing this site, you agree to the use of cookies. for more details

FREE delivery worldwide with 300 € of purchase*

About us

Contact us



Rec. 118  - 0190295385606
Of which ecotax :
Select an article to see the availability
Photos matches the real article
Sold by :
Quantité minimum :
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Totaling ,
Gain if purchased : Point(s)
Information request


  • Condition New copy
  • Media Condition M
  • Sleeve condition M
  • Format Vinyl, Translucent Yellow, LP, Album
  • Label Rec. 118
  • Catalog number 0190295385606
  • Title Rooftop
  • Origin France
  • Release Date 2019
  • Weight (g) 460


A1. Cervelle (3:43)
A2. All Eyes On Me (3:51)
A3. Mayday (3:29)
A4. Petit Coeur (2:58)
A5. Tant Pis (3:50)
B1. R.A.C. (3:13)
B2. Paye (3:20)
B3. Interlude (4:27)
B4. Solitude (3:44)
B5. Ca Ira (4:09)
C1. Ciment (3:17)
C2. Super Silver Haze (2:45)
C3. Tirer Un Trait (3:51)
C4. Every Day (4:13)
C5. Frime (3:06)
D1. Baden Baden (3:32)
D2. Ah Gars (4:47)
D3. DLB (3:51)
D4. Innocents (3:14)
D5. Haut Standing (2:48)

Barcode and other identifiers

Information collected via open source collaborative database: the item sold above may have slight variations (matrix, barcode).

Barcode : 0190295385606

List of reviews

No reviews have been registered yet. Click here to give your opinion.


Secure payment

worldwide delivery 24/48h*

free from 300 € of purchase

a gift for newsletter subscribers

Sign up and receive a - 5% promo code

Customer service

For you