By browsing this site, you agree to the use of cookies. for more details

FREE delivery worldwide with 300 € of purchase*

About us

Contact us


Korean Music

Of which ecotax :
Ref. : AR0031879 VG++/EX- - Nice condition.
Select an article to see the availability
Photos matches the real article
Sold by :
Quantité minimum :
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Totaling ,
Gain if purchased : Point(s)


  • Condition Second Hand
  • Media Condition EX-
  • Sleeve condition VG++
  • Format Vinyl LP
  • Label Philips
  • Title Korean Music
  • Origin Netherlands
  • Release Date 1972
  • Weight (g) 230


A1. Su-Je-Chon (15:16)
A2. Manpa Jungshi Ji Kok, "The Calmness Of Ten Thousand Waves" (4:02)
A3. Dae Chui-Ta (Or Mu-Ryung Ji Kok) (4:16)
A4. Samhyon Yongsan (4:46)
B1. Chong Song Jajin Hanip (5:38)
B2. Man-Nyun Jang-Hwan Ji Kok, "Song Of Joy Everlasting" (8:03)
B3. "The Waterfalls Of Bak-Yon" (1:30)
B4. Chongsun Arirang (4:00)
B5. Kayageum Sanjo (9:00)

List of reviews

No reviews have been registered yet. Click here to give your opinion.


Secure payment

worldwide delivery 24/48h*

free from 300 € of purchase

a gift for newsletter subscribers

Sign up and receive a - 5% promo code

Customer service

For you