FREE delivery worldwide with 300 € of purchase*

About us

Contact us

Home > All genres > Jazz > Modal / Hard Bop > Jazz Off The Air Vol. 4
Cab Calloway And His Orchestra

Jazz Off The Air Vol. 4

Spotlite Records  - SPJ 148
Of which ecotax :
Ref. : AR0024020 VG+/EX- - Nice condition. Small writings on the back of cover.
Select an article to see the availability
Photos matches the real article
Sold by :
Quantité minimum :
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Totaling ,
Gain if purchased : Point(s)


  • Condition Second Hand
  • Media Condition EX-
  • Sleeve condition VG+
  • Format Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
  • Label Spotlite Records
  • Catalog number SPJ 148
  • Title Jazz Off The Air Vol. 4
  • Origin UK
  • Release Date 1980
  • Weight (g) 230


A1. 105 In The Shade (2:43)
A2. We The Cats (Shall Hep Ya) (3:47)
A3. Dawn Time (1:42)
A4. Minnie The Moocher (Theme) (0:24)
A5. The Very Thought Of You (3:26)
A6. Foo A Little Bally Hoo (1:46)
A7. Is You Is Or Is You Ain?t My Baby (2:16)
A8. Frantic In The Atlantic (3:42)
A9. Blue Skies (2:55)
B1. Cruisin? With Cab (3:40)
B2. Body And Soul (5:37)
B3. Minnie The Moocher (Theme) (0:26)
B4. Rhythm Cocktail (4:39)
B5. Kabla (3:23)
B6. Lammar?s Boogie (3:26)
B7. Coastin? With JC (2:34)

List of reviews

No reviews have been registered yet. Click here to give your opinion.


Secure payment

worldwide delivery 24/48h*

free from 300 € of purchase

a gift for newsletter subscribers

Sign up and receive a - 5% promo code

Customer service

For you