FREE delivery worldwide with 300 € of purchase*

About us

Contact us

J Dilla


Stones Throw Records  - STH2126
Of which ecotax :
Select an article to see the availability
Photos matches the real article
Sold by :
Quantité minimum :
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Totaling ,
Gain if purchased : Point(s)
Information request


  • Condition New copy
  • Media Condition M
  • Sleeve condition M
  • Format Vinyl, 12", 33 ? RPM, Album, Reissue
  • Label Stones Throw Records
  • Catalog number STH2126
  • Title Donuts
  • Origin US
  • Release Date 2018
  • Weight (g) 230


A1. Donuts (Outro) (0:12)
A2. Workinonit (2:57)
A3. Waves (1:38)
A4. Light It (0:35)
A5. The New (0:49)
A6. Stop! (1:39)
A7. People (1:24)
A8. The Diff'rence (1:52)
B1. Mash (1:31)
B2. Time: The Donut Of The Heart (1:38)
B3. Glazed (1:21)
B4. Airworks (1:44)
B5. Lightworks (1:55)
B6. Stepson Of The Clapper (1:01)
B7. The Twister (Huh, What) (1:16)
C1. One Eleven (1:11)
C2. Two Can Win (1:47)
C3. Don't Cry (1:59)
C4. Anti-American Graffiti (1:53)
C5. Geek Down (1:19)
C6. Thunder (0:54)
C7. Gobstopper (1:05)
D1. One For Ghost (1:18)
D2. Dilla Says Go (1:16)
D3. Walkinonit (1:15)
D4. The Factory (1:23)
D5. U-Love (1:00)
D6. Hi. (1:16)
D7. Bye. (1:27)
D8. Last Donut Of The Night (1:39)
D9. Welcome To The Show (1:11)

Barcode and other identifiers

Information collected via open source collaborative database: the item sold above may have slight variations (matrix, barcode).

Barcode (String) : 659457212612

List of reviews

No reviews have been registered yet. Click here to give your opinion.


Secure payment

worldwide delivery 24/48h*

free from 300 € of purchase

a gift for newsletter subscribers

Sign up and receive a - 5% promo code

Customer service

For you