FREE delivery worldwide with 300 € of purchase*

About us

Contact us

Home > All genres > Hip Hop / R'n'B > To Put The Funky Fresh On
DJ Sen

To Put The Funky Fresh On

Royalty  - ROYALTY1006
Of which ecotax :
Ref. : AR0077938 VG++/VG++ - Nice condition.
Select an article to see the availability
Photos matches the real article
Sold by :
Quantité minimum :
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Totaling ,
Gain if purchased : Point(s)


  • Condition Second hand
  • Media Condition VG++
  • Sleeve condition VG++
  • Format Cassette, Mixed, Mixtape
  • Label Royalty (2)
  • Catalog number ROYALTY1006
  • Title To Put The Funky Fresh On
  • Origin Japan
  • Weight (g) 65


A1. Intro
A2. Rockin'it
A3. Turn Tha Party Out
A4. It Ain't nothing Like
A5. All Night (Inst)
A6. 1234
A7. To The Beat
A8. Del Meets The Dummies
A9. Lager Than Life
A10. Urgent
A11. It's Like That
A12. Bridge To Bama
A13. Back On Da Black
A14. The Movement
A15. Spanish Guitar
B1. Intro
B2. Get Some Of This
B3. Guiding Resolution
B4. Lagoona's Bills
B5. Funky On Ah Roll
B6. Baby Dont Cry
B7. Super 8
B8. Journey To The Center Of The 45
B9. One For The Ladies
B10. Bunky's Pick
B11. Ham Gallery
B12. Taken From The Live Mix
B13. Eulogize The Source

List of reviews

No reviews have been registered yet. Click here to give your opinion.

Secure payment

worldwide delivery 24/48h*

free from 300 € of purchase

a gift for newsletter subscribers

Sign up and receive a - 5% promo code

Customer service

For you