FREE delivery worldwide with 300 € of purchase*

About us

Contact us

Home > All genres > Soundtracks / Libraries > Ti-Koyo E Il Suo Pescecane (Original Soundtrack)
Francesco De Masi

Ti-Koyo E Il Suo Pescecane (Original Soundtrack)

Seven Seas  - GXH 6035
Of which ecotax :
Ref. : AR0025869 VG+/EX - Japanese pressing with obi and insert. Nice condition.
Select an article to see the availability
Photos matches the real article
Sold by :
Quantité minimum :
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Totaling ,
Gain if purchased : Point(s)


  • Condition Second Hand
  • Media Condition Ex
  • Sleeve condition VG+
  • Format Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
  • Label Seven Seas
  • Catalog number GXH 6035
  • Title Ti-Koyo E Il Suo Pescecane (Original Soundtrack)
  • Origin Japan
  • Release Date 1976
  • Weight (g) 230


A1. L'Agguato Sul Fondo (1:30)
A2. La Barriera Di Corallo (2:12)
A3. L'Alba Sulla Laguna (1:39)
A4. Cocoyo (0:52)
A5. Papeete (2:10)
A6. Ti-Koyo E Diana (3:38)
A7. La Pioggia (1:54)
A8. I Turisti (1:35)
A9. I Fotografi (0:52)
A10. La Pesca Con Gli Specchi (3:09)
B1. La Laguna Magica (1:41)
B2. Giochi Subacquei (2:50)
B3. Manidu (2:14)
B4. La Partenza (2:07)
B5. La Caccia Ai Pescecani (3:33)
B6. Magico Incontro (2:52)
B7. Incontro Fra Le Palme (3:15)
B8. Il Distacco (0:46)
B9. La Ricerca (2:19)
B10. Il Canto Delle Isole (2:31)

List of reviews

No reviews have been registered yet. Click here to give your opinion.


Secure payment

worldwide delivery 24/48h*

free from 300 € of purchase

a gift for newsletter subscribers

Sign up and receive a - 5% promo code

Customer service

For you