FREE delivery worldwide with 300 € of purchase*

About us

Contact us

Killswitch Engage

The End Of Heartache

Run Out Groove  - ROGV-139
Of which ecotax :
Select an article to see the availability
Photos matches the real article
Sold by :
Quantité minimum :
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Totaling ,
Gain if purchased : Point(s)
Information request


  • Condition New copy
  • Media Condition M
  • Sleeve condition M
  • Format Vinyl, Solid Silver & Black, LP, Etched, Limited Edition, Numbered
  • Label Run Out Groove
  • Catalog number ROGV-139
  • Title The End Of Heartache
  • Origin Europe
  • Release Date 2021
  • Weight (g) 460


A1. A Bid Farewell
A2. Take This Oath
A3. When Darkness Falls
A4. Rose Of Sharyn
A5. Inhale
A6. Breathe Life
B1. The End Of Heartache
B2. Declaration
B3. World Ablaze
B4. And Embers Rise
B5. Waste Sacrifice
B6. Hope Is...
C1. Irreversal
C2. My Life For Yours
C3. The End Of Heartache
C4. Life To Lifeless (Live)
C5. Fixation On The Darkness (Live)
C6. My Last Serenade (Live)

Barcode and other identifiers

Information collected via open source collaborative database: the item sold above may have slight variations (matrix, barcode).

Barcode (Sticker) : 081227879242
Matrix / Runout : ROGV-139-A 32974 1A 081227879242 JN-H STERLING
Matrix / Runout : ROGV-139-B 32974 1B 081227879242 JN-H STERLING
Matrix / Runout : ROGV-139-C 32974 1C 081227879242 JN-H STERLING

List of reviews

No reviews have been registered yet. Click here to give your opinion.

Secure payment

worldwide delivery 24/48h*

free from 300 € of purchase

a gift for newsletter subscribers

Sign up and receive a - 5% promo code

Customer service

For you