By browsing this site, you agree to the use of cookies. for more details

FREE delivery worldwide with 300 € of purchase*

About us

Contact us


Sound Ancestors

Madlib Invazion  - MMS 044
Of which ecotax :
Select an article to see the availability
Photos matches the real article
Sold by :
Quantité minimum :
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Totaling ,
Gain if purchased : Point(s)
Information request


  • Condition New copy
  • Media Condition M
  • Sleeve condition M
  • Format Vinyl, LP, Album
  • Label Madlib Invazion
  • Catalog number MMS 044
  • Title Sound Ancestors
  • Origin US
  • Release Date 2021
  • Weight (g) 230


A1. There Is No Time (Prelude) (01:16)
A2. The Call (02:05)
A3. Theme De Crabtree (02:16)
A4. Road Of The Lonely Ones (03:38)
A5. Loose Goose (02:21)
A6. Dirtknock (02:14)
A7. Hopprock (03:27)
A8. Riddim Chant (01:58)
B1. Sound Ancestors (02:50)
B2. One For Quartabê / Right Now (02:42)
B3. Hang Out (Phone Off) (02:15)
B4. Two For 2 - For Dilla (02:51)
B5. Latino Negro (03:36)
B6. The New Normal (02:28)
B7. Chino (01:57)
B8. Duumbiyay (03:13)

Barcode and other identifiers

Information collected via open source collaborative database: the item sold above may have slight variations (matrix, barcode).

Barcode : 989327004413
Barcode (Text) : 9 89327 00441 3
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout etched) : MMS044-A BG
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout etched) : MMS044-B BG

List of reviews

No reviews have been registered yet. Click here to give your opinion.


Secure payment

worldwide delivery 24/48h*

free from 300 € of purchase

a gift for newsletter subscribers

Sign up and receive a - 5% promo code

Customer service

For you