FREE delivery worldwide with 300 € of purchase*

About us

Contact us

Takeru Muraoka & His New Group

Soft Landing

Seven Seas  - NAS-2073
Of which ecotax :
Ref. : AR0031259 M/M - New copy. /// ? Save on shipping by placing a multiple item order !
Select an article to see the availability
Photos matches the real article
Sold by :
Quantité minimum :
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Totaling ,
Gain if purchased : Point(s)
Information request


  • Condition New copy
  • Media Condition M
  • Sleeve condition M
  • Format Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
  • Label Seven Seas
  • Catalog number NAS-2073
  • Title Soft Landing
  • Origin Japan
  • Release Date 2020
  • Weight (g) 230


A1. Ode To Naska (5:15)
A2. Hot Wing (9:30)
A3. May Storm (5:48)
A4. Lady Boogie (3:04)
B1. Snappin' (7:05)
B2. Ami (6:40)
B3. Quaser (3:05)
B4. Bon Voyage (6:02)

Barcode and other identifiers

Information collected via open source collaborative database: the item sold above may have slight variations (matrix, barcode).

Barcode : 4988003563165

List of reviews

No reviews have been registered yet. Click here to give your opinion.


Secure payment

worldwide delivery 24/48h*

free from 300 € of purchase

a gift for newsletter subscribers

Sign up and receive a - 5% promo code

Customer service

For you