By browsing this site, you agree to the use of cookies. for more details

FREE delivery worldwide with 300 € of purchase*

About us

Contact us


Saxophone Giants

RCA  - FXM3 7324
Of which ecotax :
Ref. : AR0031986 VG/EX- - Nice condition. Tear on cover. Complete with insert. Small writings on the back of insert.
Select an article to see the availability
Photos matches the real article
Sold by :
Quantité minimum :
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Totaling ,
Gain if purchased : Point(s)


  • Condition Second Hand
  • Media Condition EX-
  • Sleeve condition VG
  • Format Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono, Box Set
  • Label RCA
  • Catalog number FXM3 7324
  • Title Saxophone Giants
  • Origin France
  • Weight (g) 920


Volume 1
A1. Voodte (3:05)
A2. How Deep Is The Ocean (3:22)
A3. Hawkins Barrel House (2:55)
A4. Stumpy (3:17)
A5. Lover Come Back To Me (3:02)
A6. Blue Changes (4:11)
A7. Sweet Loraine (4:16)
B1. The Man I Love (5:05)
B2. Crazy Rhythm (3:12)
B3. Get Happy (3:21)
B4. Hello Babe (3:07)
B5. Hello Babe (3:06)
B6. Linger Awhile (3:04)
B7. I Got Rhythm (4:08)
Volume 2
C1. I'm Fer It Too (4:09)
C2. I'm Fer It Too (4:06)
C3. Tea For Two (3:18)
C4. Step Steps Up (3:23)
C5. Step Steps Down (3:12)
C6. Moon Glow (3:22)
C7. How High The Moon (3:53)
D1. Sarcastic Lady (4:41)
D2. Them There Eyes (3:47)
D3. Penthouse Serenade (4:38)
D4. Flamingo (4:35)
D5. On The Sunny Side Of The Street (4:13)
D6. Time On My Hands (4:20)
Volume 3
E1. Night And Day (4:26)
E2. A Melody From The Sky (3:08)
E3. Skyscraper (3:07)
E4. Lover, Come Back To Me (4:44)
E5. Stompin' At The Savoy (2:33)
E6. Why Shouldn't I ? (2:44)
E7. Swingin' For Popsie (2:32)
E8. Without Woody (2:55)
F1. The Jeep Is Jumpin' (2:52)
F2. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) (2:53)
F3. Dark Corners (3:00)
F4. Blues, Mister Brim (3:13)
F5. Frog And Mule (3:08)
F6. Spang (3:13)
F7. Doctor Keets (3:13)
F8. Park And Tilford Blues (2:37)

Barcode and other identifiers

Information collected via open source collaborative database: the item sold above may have slight variations (matrix, barcode).

Rights Society : SACEM / SACD / SGDL / SDRM

List of reviews

No reviews have been registered yet. Click here to give your opinion.


Secure payment

worldwide delivery 24/48h*

free from 300 € of purchase

a gift for newsletter subscribers

Sign up and receive a - 5% promo code

Customer service

For you