FREE delivery worldwide with 300 € of purchase*

About us

Contact us

Trans Am (2)

Red Line

Thrill Jockey  - THRILL 087
Of which ecotax :
Select an article to see the availability
Photos matches the real article
Sold by :
Quantité minimum :
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Totaling ,
Gain if purchased : Point(s)
Information request


  • Condition New copy
  • Media Condition M
  • Sleeve condition M
  • Format Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
  • Label Thrill Jockey
  • Catalog number THRILL 087
  • Title Red Line
  • Origin US
  • Release Date 2012
  • Weight (g) 460


A1. Let's Take The Fresh Step Together
A2. I Want It All
A3. Casual Friday
A4. Polizei (Zu Spät)
A5. Village In Bubbles
A6. For Now And Forever
B1. Play In The Summer
B2. Where Do You Want To Fuck Today?
B3. Don't Bundle Me
B4. Mr. Simmons
B5. Diabolical Cracker
B6. I'm Coming Down
C1. The Dark Gift
C2. Air And Space
C3. Talk You All Tight
C4. Lunar Landing
D1. Bad Cat!
D2. Slow Response
D3. Getting Very Nervous
D4. Ragged Agenda
D5. Shady Groove

Barcode and other identifiers

Information collected via open source collaborative database: the item sold above may have slight variations (matrix, barcode).

Barcode : 790377008715
Matrix / Runout (SIDE ONE) : Etched: THRILL-087-ARE-1 20689.1(2)... Stamped: SAE MASTERING
Matrix / Runout (SIDE TWO) : Etched: THRILL-087-BRE-1 20689.2(2).. Stamped: SAE MASTERING
Matrix / Runout (SIDE THREE) : Etched: THRILL-087-C-RE2 20708.3(2) Stamped: SAE MASTERING
Matrix / Runout (Side FOUR) : Etched: THRILL-087-DRE-1 20689.4(2)... Stamped: SAE MASTERING

List of reviews

No reviews have been registered yet. Click here to give your opinion.


Secure payment

worldwide delivery 24/48h*

free from 300 € of purchase

a gift for newsletter subscribers

Sign up and receive a - 5% promo code

Customer service

For you