By browsing this site, you agree to the use of cookies. for more details

FREE delivery worldwide with 300 € of purchase*

About us

Contact us

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Out In L.A.

Of which ecotax :
Ref. : AR0033843 EX/EX - Beautiful condition. Still in shrink with hype sticker.
Select an article to see the availability
Photos matches the real article
Sold by :
Quantité minimum :
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Totaling ,
Gain if purchased : Point(s)


  • Condition Second hand
  • Media Condition EX
  • Sleeve condition EX
  • Format Vinyl LP
  • Label EMI
  • Title Out In L.A.
  • Origin US
  • Release Date 1994
  • Weight (g) 230


A1. Higher Ground (12" Vocal Mix) (5:15)
A2. Hollywood (Africa) (Extended Dance Mix) (6:32)
A3. If You Want Me To Stay (Pink Mustang Mix) (7:03)
A4. Behind The Sun (Ben Grosse Remix) (4:43)
A5. Castles Made Of Sand (Live) (3:17)
A6. Special Secret Song Inside (Live) (3:10)
A7. F.U. (Live) (1:14)
B1. Get Up And Jump (Demo Version) (2:36)
B2. Out In L.A. (Demo Version) (1:54)
B3. Green Heaven (Demo Version) (3:48)
B4. Police Helicopter (Demo Version) (1:10)
B5. Nevermind (Demo Version) (2:07)
B6. Sex Rap (Demo Version) (1:33)
B7. Blues For Meister (2:52)
B8. You Always Sing The Same (0:13)
B9. Stranded (0:23)
B10. Flea Fly (1:37)
B11. What It Is (4:01)
B12. Deck The Halls (1:05)

List of reviews

No reviews have been registered yet. Click here to give your opinion.


Secure payment

worldwide delivery 24/48h*

free from 300 € of purchase

a gift for newsletter subscribers

Sign up and receive a - 5% promo code

Customer service

For you