FREE delivery worldwide with 300 € of purchase*

About us

Contact us

Magic Sam

Magic Sam Live

P-Vine Special  - PLP 9031-2
LP, 7"
Of which ecotax :
Ref. : AR0028495 VG++/EX- - Japanese pressing complete with obi, insert and 7inch. Nice condition.
Select an article to see the availability
Photos matches the real article
Sold by :
Quantité minimum :
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Totaling ,
Gain if purchased : Point(s)


  • Condition Second Hand
  • Media Condition Ex
  • Sleeve condition VG++
  • Format Vinyl, LP, 7", 45 RPM, Mono
  • Label P-Vine Special
  • Catalog number PLP 9031-2
  • Title Magic Sam Live
  • Origin Japan
  • Release Date 1981
  • Weight (g) 520


Magic Sam At The Alex Club
A1. Every Night About This Time
A2. I Don't Believe You'd Let Me Down
A3. Mole's Blues
A4. I Just Got To Know
A5. Tore Down
B1. You Were Wrong
B2. Backstroke
B3. Come On In This House
B4. Looking Good
B5. Riding High
Magic Sam At The Ann Arbor Blues Festival August 1969
C1. San-Ho-Zay
C2. I Need You So Bad
C3. You Don't Love Me
C4. Strange Things Happening
C5. I Feel So Good (I Wanna Boogie)
D1. All Your Love
D2. Sweet Home Chicago
D3. I Got Papers On You, Baby
D4. Looking Good
D5. Looking Good (Encore)
Magic Sam Bonus 7" EP
E1. Do The Camel Walk
E2. She Belongs To Me
F1. 21 Days In Jail
F2. Baby (alt. take)

List of reviews

No reviews have been registered yet. Click here to give your opinion.


Secure payment

worldwide delivery 24/48h*

free from 300 € of purchase

a gift for newsletter subscribers

Sign up and receive a - 5% promo code

Customer service

For you