FREE delivery worldwide with 300 € of purchase*

About us

Contact us

Home > All genres > Soundtracks / Libraries > Jackie Brown (Music From The Miramax Motion Picture)

Jackie Brown (Music From The Miramax Motion Picture)

A Band Apart  - RCD146841 / 603497843527
Of which ecotax :
Select an article to see the availability
Photos matches the real article
Sold by :
Quantité minimum :
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Totaling ,
Gain if purchased : Point(s)
Information request


  • Condition New copy
  • Media Condition M
  • Sleeve condition M
  • Format Vinyl, Blue, LP, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue
  • Label A Band Apart
  • Catalog number RCD146841 / 603497843527
  • Title Jackie Brown (Music From The Miramax Motion Picture)
  • Origin US
  • Release Date 2021
  • Weight (g) 230


A1. Across 110th Street (3:48)
A2. Beaumont?s Lament (0:50)
A3. Strawberry Letter 23 (4:58)
A4. Melanie, Simone & Sheronda (0:32)
A5. Who Is He (And What Is He to You) (3:12)
A6. Tennessee Stud (2:54)
A7. Natural High (4:54)
A8. Long Time Woman (2:51)
B1. Detroit 9000 (0:07)
B2. (Holy Matrimony) Letter To The Firm (3:26)
B3. Street Life (4:18)
B4. Didn?t I Blow Your Mind This Time (3:21)
B5. Midnight Confessions (2:43)
B6. Inside My Love (3:56)
B7. Just Ask Melanie (0:43)
B8. The Lions And The Cucumber (5:07)
B9. Monte Carlo Nights (3:25)

Barcode and other identifiers

Information collected via open source collaborative database: the item sold above may have slight variations (matrix, barcode).

Barcode (Scanned) : 603497843527
Barcode (Text) : 6 03497 84352 7
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped) : RCD1-46841-A 225172E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped) : RCD1-46841-B 225172E2/A

List of reviews

No reviews have been registered yet. Click here to give your opinion.


Secure payment

worldwide delivery 24/48h*

free from 300 € of purchase

a gift for newsletter subscribers

Sign up and receive a - 5% promo code

Customer service

For you