By browsing this site, you agree to the use of cookies. for more details

FREE delivery worldwide with 300 € of purchase*

About us

Contact us


Encore For The Chicago Blues

Spivey Records
Of which ecotax :
Ref. : AR0032786 EX-/EX- - Very nice condition.
Select an article to see the availability
Photos matches the real article
Sold by :
Quantité minimum :
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Totaling ,
Gain if purchased : Point(s)


  • Condition Second Hand
  • Media Condition EX-
  • Sleeve condition EX-
  • Format Vinyl LP
  • Label Spivey Records
  • Title Encore For The Chicago Blues
  • Origin US
  • Release Date 1968
  • Weight (g) 230


A1. Yes Sir! Boss
A2. I Feel So Good
A3. I'm Looking For A Man
A4. Chicago To Paris
A5. My Brown Is A Mistreater
A6. Move Your Hand
A7. Woman's Lament
A8. Korea Blues
B1. Chicago Rock
B2. T B Blues
B3. Brooklyn Going To Be My Home
B4. Squeeze My Lemon
B5. Six Week Old Blues
B6. See See Rider
B7. Somebody's Been Talkin'
B8. Dirty Mother Fuyer

List of reviews

No reviews have been registered yet. Click here to give your opinion.

Secure payment

worldwide delivery 24/48h*

free from 300 € of purchase

a gift for newsletter subscribers

Sign up and receive a - 5% promo code

Customer service

For you