By browsing this site, you agree to the use of cookies. for more details

FREE delivery worldwide with 300 € of purchase*

About us

Contact us


CD-4 Quadraphonic Experience

Of which ecotax :
Ref. : AR0032782 VG+/VG++ - Nice condition. OIS. With sticker on the front of cover.
Select an article to see the availability
Photos matches the real article
Sold by :
Quantité minimum :
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Totaling ,
Gain if purchased : Point(s)


  • Condition Second Hand
  • Media Condition VG++
  • Sleeve condition VG+
  • Format Vinyl LP
  • Label Atlantic
  • Title CD-4 Quadraphonic Experience
  • Origin Germany
  • Release Date 1974
  • Weight (g) 230


A1. Sundown (3:37)
A2. Pursut On 53rd Street (2:33)
A3. Muscle Of Love (3:23)
A4. Cosmic Sea (1:38)
A5. Let Me Try Again (3:31)
A6. Excentrifugal Forz (1:31)
A7. 4-Channel Demonstration (2:05)
B1. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy (2:26)
B2. Quadrant 4 (4:30)
B3. The Slums (5:07)
B4. Don't Stop This Train (1:45)
B5. Canon (5:30)
B6. Killing Me Softly (4:46)
B7. Larynx Music (1:30)
B8. Winter Music (Excerpt) (2:05)

List of reviews

No reviews have been registered yet. Click here to give your opinion.


Secure payment

worldwide delivery 24/48h*

free from 300 € of purchase

a gift for newsletter subscribers

Sign up and receive a - 5% promo code

Customer service

For you