By browsing this site, you agree to the use of cookies. for more details

FREE delivery worldwide with 300 € of purchase*

About us

Contact us

Sam Cooke


Of which ecotax :
Ref. : AR0030492 VG++/EX - Japanese pressing complete with obi and insert. Nice condition.
Select an article to see the availability
Photos matches the real article
Sold by :
Quantité minimum :
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Totaling ,
Gain if purchased : Point(s)


  • Condition Second Hand
  • Media Condition Ex
  • Sleeve condition VG++
  • Format Vinyl LP
  • Label RCA
  • Title Best
  • Origin Japan
  • Release Date 1980
  • Weight (g) 230


A1. Shake
A2. Wonderful World
A3. Having A Party
A4. Bring It On Home To Me
A5. Nothing Can Change This Love
A6. Send Me Some Lovin'
A7. A Change Is Gonna Come
B1. Another Saturday Night
B2. You Send Me
B3. Cupid
B4. Chain Gang
B5. Twistin' The Night Away
B6. Ain't That Good News
B7. Tennessee Waltz

List of reviews

No reviews have been registered yet. Click here to give your opinion.


Secure payment

worldwide delivery 24/48h*

free from 300 € of purchase

a gift for newsletter subscribers

Sign up and receive a - 5% promo code

Customer service

For you