By browsing this site, you agree to the use of cookies. for more details

FREE delivery worldwide with 300 € of purchase*

About us

Contact us


Atlantic Rhythm & Blues 1947-1974 (Volume 2 1952-1955)

Of which ecotax :
Ref. : AR0031731 EX/NM - Japanese pressing complete with obi and insert. Superb condition.
Select an article to see the availability
Photos matches the real article
Sold by :
Quantité minimum :
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Totaling ,
Gain if purchased : Point(s)


  • Condition Second Hand
  • Media Condition NM
  • Sleeve condition Ex
  • Format Vinyl LP
  • Label Atlantic
  • Title Atlantic Rhythm & Blues 1947-1974 (Volume 2 1952-1955)
  • Origin Japan
  • Release Date 1985
  • Weight (g) 460


A1. A Beggar For Your Kisses (2:57)
A2. Mama He Treats Your Daughter Mean (2:50)
A3. Good Lovin' (2:56)
A4. Wild Wild Young Men (2:56)
A5. Mess Around (2:29)
A6. Honey Hush (2:38)
A7. Soul On Fire (2:37)
B1. Money Honey (2:57)
B2. Lovey Dovey (2:40)
B3. Such A Night (2:28)
B4. Tipitina (2:47)
B5. White Christmas (2:00)
B6. Honey Love (2:51)
B7. Watcha Gonna Do? (2:44)
C1. Shake, Rattle And Roll (3:07)
C2. Sh-Boom (2:13)
C3. Jam Up (2:43)
C4. Tomorrow Night (3:09)
C5. Tweedlee Dee (3:07)
C6. I Got A Woman (2:52)
C7. Greenbacks (2:47)
D1. The Door Is Still Open (2:56)
D2. Flip Flop And Fly (2:48)
D3. A Fool For You (3:00)
D4. This Little Girl Of Mine (2:29)
D5. Play It Fair (2:55)
D6. Adorable (2:37)
D7. Smokey Joe's Cafe (2:44)

List of reviews

No reviews have been registered yet. Click here to give your opinion.


Secure payment

worldwide delivery 24/48h*

free from 300 € of purchase

a gift for newsletter subscribers

Sign up and receive a - 5% promo code

Customer service

For you